Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Havenvervoer tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Crewsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Portsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Haventaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Chad Mason op 25 juli 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Chad Mason

Reactie geplaatst door Chad Mason op 18 juli 2021

Hi there,Would you be interested in getting a free consultation to learn a little more about how search engine optimization can help make your website more profitable? I'm a freelancer who provides search engine optimization services, and I'm seeking new clients that have good businesses, but are struggling with their search engine rankings.There are some issues that need to be fixed for your website to move up in the rankings in Google and the other search engines. I'd like to bring more traffic/sales to your site, let me know your preferred contact number and the best time for a call. Talk to you soon!Chad Mason

Reactie geplaatst door Tracy Edmunds op 14 juli 2021

Good Morning,I'm a digital marketing specialist, and I ran some Search Engine Optimization reporting tools on your website. The results showed there is a lot of additional web traffic we can get you by making sure that you're ranking higher in search engines like Google.You're not ranking very well at the moment, but you could be. I can help you increase your website ranking by fixing a few issues found on the back-end of your website and optimizing it for search engine algorithms. This leads to increased rankings, which then leads to getting additional traffic/sales.If you are interested, we can set up a time for a free consultation. If all goes well then hopefully we can work together. I hope to speak with you soon! Sincerely, Tracy Edmunds

Reactie geplaatst door Virginia Mitchell op 12 juli 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Best regards, Virginia Mitchell

Reactie geplaatst door Diane Morgan op 9 juli 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Best regards, Diane Morgan

Reactie geplaatst door Bill Grant op 28 juni 2021

Hi!If you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign thru an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to your websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc., please let me know! I can provide and give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales. Thanks!Talk soon!Thank you. Bill Grant

Reactie geplaatst door Lorraine Knight op 22 juni 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks. Lorraine Knight

Reactie geplaatst door Lynette Hess op 21 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Lynette Hess

Reactie geplaatst door Bill Grant op 18 juni 2021

Hi!If you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign thru an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to your websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc., please let me know! I can provide and give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales. Thanks!Talk soon!Thank you. Bill Grant

Reactie geplaatst door Rosalie Buchanan op 18 juni 2021

Hi there!I am wondering if your company needs help or interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)? I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Sincerely, Rosalie Buchanan

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 11 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 6 juni 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 6 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Vincent Henry op 2 juni 2021

Hi, I am a Reputation Management specialist and I'm reaching out to see if you need help with your online reputation. Our services help you to get negative reviews removed, bury/dilute bad reviews in search engines, create appropriate responses, and get more positive reviews. I'm sure you already know how important good reviews are to your sales.Please let me know if you would like a free consultation on my services. I can tell you what service level I think would make the most sense for you and what the pricing would be. There is no pressure if it doesn't sound like something that you want, but the consultation will be very informative either way. Just let me know if you're interested and we can set up a time.Thanks!Cheers! Vincent Henry

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Havenvervoer Rotterdam
  • Comfortabele taxibusjes voor 8 personen
  • Vervoer van (haven) personeel
  • Vervoer van en naar de luchthavens
  • Vervoer zeevarenden
  • Crewsupport
  • Portsupport
  • Vrachtvervoer (tot 715kg)
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Haventaxi bestellen

24/7 online haventaxi bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Rotterdam voor uw vervoer in de haven.

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a €19,00

Schiphol Taxi Rotterdam v.a. €69,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Haventaxi Rotterdam

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Rotterdam en omstreken

haventaxi-rotterdam.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Haventaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi's. De taxi’s van Haventaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar de haven van Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Bezienswaardigheden

Ahoy - Water Taxi Rotterdam - FutureLand - Maasvlaktestrand - Slufter - Tweede Maasvlakte - Oostvoornse Meer - Maeslantkering - Hartelkanaal - Nieuwe Waterweg - Badstrand Rockanje - Brielse Meer

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Haventaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM