Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Havenvervoer tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Crewsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Portsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Haventaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Molly Blair op 25 september 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thank you. Molly Blair

Reactie geplaatst door Bill Grant op 23 september 2021

Hi,I am reaching out to see if you're interested in starting an ad campaign or improving the performance of an existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, and more by using PPC (Per-Per-Click)?I am an expert in online advertising, and I will provide and will give you guaranteed traffic to your site that can make a huge impact on sales. Let me know if you're interested.Thank you!Thank you. Bill Grant

Reactie geplaatst door Molly Blair op 17 september 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thank you. Molly Blair

Reactie geplaatst door Molly Blair op 14 september 2021

Hi!I am an expert in an internet advertising model used to drive traffic to websites and on platforms like Google Ads, Facebook Ads, and etc. Please let me know if you are interested in starting and/or improving the performance of your existing campaign and I can give you guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales.I look forward to hearing from you.Thank you. Molly Blair

Reactie geplaatst door Bane Davis op 8 september 2021

Hello there!Mobile apps are the revolution of the Web - and online businesses. Whatever your business goals may be, a mobile app, which is installed and directly used by customers on their smartphones, is now more powerful than conventional websites.Do you have a mobile app for your business? Potential clients nowadays are more comfortable doing business with companies whose mobile app does not only have an amazing look and feel, but also has some features that make doing most business processes easier. I am an expert app developer and I specialized in Android, iOS and many other mobile platforms. I know that you have some great ideas about your future mobile app, and I cannot wait to hear all of them. I've been thinking of some superstar ideas of my own, too.If you'd like to know more info, I'll send you my portfolio containing the apps that I've made for my other clients, and I'll also show you data about how the app helps their business. Please reply to let me know what you think. Talk to you soon! Regards, Bane Davis

Reactie geplaatst door Ian Rutherford op 5 september 2021

Do you have a bad reputation online, due to bad reviews or a lack of reviews? I specialize in reputation management and would love to work with you. Everyone looks at your reviews before buying, so having bad reviews can absolutely crush your business, whether you realize it or not. We have numerous ways of fixing your reputation online and can help you to boost your sales through the power of a strong reputation.Let me know if this is something you're interested in and I can provide you with more information.Sincerely,Ian Rutherford | Web Optimizer and Marketing Specialist

Reactie geplaatst door Jeremy Russell op 2 september 2021

Hello there!I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business?There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible.I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients. If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. Talk to you soon!Jeremy Russellp.s. I don't want to annoy anyone, so if you'd like to be removed from any of my emails, please just email me back with the word "stop" in the subject line and I'll exclude you from any further messages. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Hilda Sutton op 26 augustus 2021

Hi there!Are you interested in starting an ad campaign or want a guaranteed traffic that can make a huge impact on sales of performance of your existing campaign on platforms like Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads etc? Please let me know and I can provide you with some information and pricing.Thanks!Sincerely, Hilda Sutton

Reactie geplaatst door Jim Pierce op 22 augustus 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Jim Pierce

Reactie geplaatst door Jeremy Russell op 16 augustus 2021

Hello there!I'm a mobile app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs) for an affordable price. Would you'd be interested in building a mobile app for your business?There are various types of apps that can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. If you already have some ideas, I would love to hear about them to help you more on how we can make them all possible.I have many ideas of my own that I'd really like to share with you of things that have worked really well for my other clients. If you're interested in building an app, or getting more information about it, then I'd love to give you a free consultation. Kindly reply to let me know when you'd like to be contacted. Talk to you soon!Jeremy Russellp.s. I don't want to annoy anyone, so if you'd like to be removed from any of my emails, please just email me back with the word "stop" in the subject line and I'll exclude you from any further messages. Best Regards.

Reactie geplaatst door Karen Langdon op 13 augustus 2021

Hi There,I am just checking to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and I'm very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Please let me know.Sincerely, Karen Langdon

Reactie geplaatst door Rae Hope op 26 juli 2021

De klant heeft u 5 sterren gegeven Great experience! We were a little stressed about a last minute UK trip and getting from Rotterdam to P&O Ferries

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Havenvervoer Rotterdam
  • Comfortabele taxibusjes voor 8 personen
  • Vervoer van (haven) personeel
  • Vervoer van en naar de luchthavens
  • Vervoer zeevarenden
  • Crewsupport
  • Portsupport
  • Vrachtvervoer (tot 715kg)
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
  • Tot 10% internetbetalingskorting
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Haventaxi bestellen

24/7 online haventaxi bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Rotterdam voor uw vervoer in de haven.

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a €19,00

Schiphol Taxi Rotterdam v.a. €69,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Extra internetkorting op online betaling
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Haventaxi Rotterdam

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Rotterdam en omstreken

haventaxi-rotterdam.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Haventaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi's. De taxi’s van Haventaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar de haven van Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Bezienswaardigheden

Ahoy - Water Taxi Rotterdam - FutureLand - Maasvlaktestrand - Slufter - Tweede Maasvlakte - Oostvoornse Meer - Maeslantkering - Hartelkanaal - Nieuwe Waterweg - Badstrand Rockanje - Brielse Meer

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Haventaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM