Tekst - Punten onder slide

Taxi tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Havenvervoer tot 40% korting

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Crewsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Punten onder slide

Portsupport

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam

Klanten reacties

Haventaxi Rotterdam

Wilt u weten wat andere klanten van onze services vinden? Hoe ervaren zij de taxiritten met onze chauffeurs en hoe verloopt de communicatie? Hieronder kunt u alle klanten reviews van Stadstaxi lezen. 

Wilt u zelf iets kwijt over onze service? Heeft u tips of bent u juist erg tevreden? Wij lezen graag uw reactie!

Reactie plaatsen

Reactie geplaatst door Whitney Tate op 18 april 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Whitney Tate

Reactie geplaatst door Whitney Tate op 17 april 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Whitney Tate

Reactie geplaatst door Whitney Tate op 15 april 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Whitney Tate

Reactie geplaatst door Cory Day op 12 april 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Cory Day

Reactie geplaatst door Ed Frez op 9 april 2021

Hello,While potential clients are searching for products/services online, they would often skip checking the next pages of search results since the most relevant and more credible websites are already being delivered in front of them. Appearing on the first page on web searches will boost the amount of business that you do on your website. As a freelance SEO specialist, this is my top priority for clients that I am working with. I make sure that they come up when certain keywords are being searched in Google or Bing so that their businesses will boom. I can do this for your website too, if you're interested.If you're interested, I can provide you with a free consultation as well if you'd like that. Kindly reply to let me know if you are so we can schedule. I hope to speak with you soon.Edward Frez | Web Developer

Reactie geplaatst door Cory Day op 7 april 2021

Hi,I wanted to see if you are interested in getting your site to the top of the search engines. I am a search engine optimizer and very good at what I do. Getting to the top of the search engines for your keywords is the very best thing you can do to increase sales dramatically.Let me know I'd love to help.Cory Day

Reactie geplaatst door Karen Quinn op 31 maart 2021

Hello,Potential clients nowadays are more comfortable doing business with companies whose mobile app does not only have an amazing look and feel, but also has some features that make doing most business processes easier. Different kinds of mobile apps can help your business, whether in terms of marketing, business efficiency, or both. Do you have a mobile app for your business?I'm an app developer that can design and program on any platform (Android, iOs, etc). If you already have some ideas in mind, I'd love to hear about them. I also have ideas of my own that I'd really love to share with you.If you'd like to know more info, I'll send you my portfolio containing the apps that I've made for my other clients, and I'll also show you data about how the app helps their business. Please reply to let me know what you think. Talk soon!Best Regards, Karen Quinn

Reactie geplaatst door Heather Ellison op 24 maart 2021

Hello There, I am hoping you're in need of a experienced Web Development Specialist. Are you planning on enhancing your site or are you interested in developing a new one? My prices are very competitive and my sites are among the best in the business. I'd appreciate it if you would tell me if you might be interested in looking at a few of my sites or possibly interested in getting a website quote and I will contact you as soon as possible.Thank you, Heather Ellison

Reactie geplaatst door Heather Ellison op 24 maart 2021

Hi, I would like to check-in and see if you need a freelance Web Developer. Are you considering updating your website within the next few months or are you maybe considering creating a new site? My rates are quite fair and my finished products are among the best in the business. Please respond and tell me if you would be interested in checking out my previous work or maybe getting a quote and I will contact you quickly.Thank you, Heather Ellison

Reactie geplaatst door Mitchell Bell op 21 maart 2021

Hi, I am hoping you're in need of a independent Web Design Professional. Are you thinking of enhancing your website soon or are you possibly interested in developing a completely different website? My fees are very cheap and my sites are top quality. Please tell me if you might be interested in checking out some of my work or having me send you a website quote and I'll reply right away. Warm Regards, Mitchell Bell

Reactie geplaatst door Felicity Allan op 12 maart 2021

Hello, I am a freelance Web Developer. Are you considering sprucing up your website within the next few months or are you wanting to get started on creating a new website? My fees are definitely cheap and my development work is impressive. I'd appreciate it if you would let me know if you are interested in viewing some of my best work or getting a proposal and I'll provide it as soon as possible.Thanks! Felicity Allan

Reactie geplaatst door Jack Reed op 12 maart 2021

Hello!Is your website generating enough business for you, or do you need some help? I am an experienced Search Engine Optimizer and I'm looking for clients who are interested in getting their businesses on top of the searches on search engines like Google. I do this kind of work for a very affordable price.Optimal efficiency is something that I value greatly and if this is something you're also interested in, I would be happy to give you a call and tell you about the work I do. Please let me know about when's the best time to contact you.- Jack Reed

Reactie geplaatst door Candice Patterson op 1 mei 2020

Occasionally one comes across a driver who stands out as extraordinary. Such driver is mr. Smith. He was exceptionally reliable and courteous, with a quality of professionalism that one rarely finds. He pointed out restaurants where we had some of the best food ever, and was so attentive and caring we took to calling him mother!

Reactie geplaatst door Michael Clifford op 26 maart 2020

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Reactie geplaatst door Margaret Brown op 26 maart 2020

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Reactie geplaatst door William R. Salzman op 26 maart 2020

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

Reactie plaatsen

Klanten reacties

Meer informatie?

010-8182823

Bereikbaar van Ma tot Vr van 08:00 tot 18:00

Contact
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voordelen online boeken

Voordelen Vervoer

  • Havenvervoer Rotterdam
  • Comfortabele taxibusjes voor 8 personen
  • Vervoer van (haven) personeel
  • Vervoer van en naar de luchthavens
  • Vervoer zeevarenden
  • Crewsupport
  • Portsupport
  • Vrachtvervoer (tot 715kg)
  • Bij keuze online betalen direct een factuur per e-mail
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Direct contact

Direct contact

Vul uw contactgegevens in
Tekst - Taxi boeken

Haventaxi bestellen

24/7 online haventaxi bestellen in, van of naar Rotterdam.

Taxvervoer Korting tot 40% en Meer!

Dé taxi in Rotterdam voor uw vervoer in de haven.

Bereken prijs taxi via onze bestelmodule en reserveer snel vervoer.

Zie onze goedkope Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi tarieven.

Taxi Rotterdam Airport v.a €19,00

Schiphol Taxi Rotterdam v.a. €69,00

Vul onderstaand formulier in.

Vergeet niet de taxirit te valideren via de sms link in uw berichtenbox!

Bent u op zoek naar speciaal vervoer kies dan het gewenste vervoersmiddel.

Vooraf taxi kosten berekenen en betalen met iDeal, Creditcard, Pin of Contant!

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Voorwaarden online boeken

Voorwaarden Vervoer

  • Reserveer minimaal 12 uur voor aanvang van het vervoer.
  • Tijdsmarge 15 minuten.
  • Extra tussenstop toeslag €7,50.
Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
Tekst - Overonstitel

Over Haventaxi Rotterdam

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
haventaxi-rotterdam-over-ons
Tekst - Over ons rechts

Dé taxi in Rotterdam en omstreken

haventaxi-rotterdam.nl is een initiatief van Stadstaxi Rotterdam. Stadstaxi Rotterdam is gespecialiseerd in zorgtaxi, rolstoeltaxi, groepstaxi, personenvervoer en vliegveldtaxi per taxi of luxe taxibus.

Haventaxi Rotterdam is een onderdeel van Stadstaxi Rotterdam en heeft meer dan 30 jaar taxi ervaring in de regio Rotterdam. Overal in de regio Rotterdam en daarbuiten kunt u gebruik maken van onze Haventaxi Rotterdam taxi's. De taxi’s van Haventaxi Rotterdam rijden in de regio Rotterdam en aangrenzende gebieden. Voor verdere informatie bel naar telefoonnummer (010) 818 28 23. U kunt telefonisch of via internet een taxirit bestellen.

Taxi bestellen 010-818.28.23

U kunt een taxi bestellen door te bellen naar ons nummer: 010-818.28.23 Onze klantenservice staat van Maandag tot Vrijdag tussen 8.00 en 18.00, voor u klaar voor al uw vragen en/of prijsopgaven.

Goedkoopste taxi tarieven Rotterdam

Stadstaxi Rotterdam is de Rotterdamse Taxicentrale die de goedkoopste tarieven van Rotterdam hanteert. Al vanaf €20,00 kunt u een taxi of huren met chauffeur.

Bereken prijs taxi

Snel de prijs van een taxi in, van of naar de haven van Rotterdam berekenen. Tot 70% goedkoper dan de meterprijs! Bereken de vaste ritprijs online, geen verrassingen achteraf!

Online taxi reserveren

Eenvoudig online taxi reserveren. 24/7 online taxi bestellen. Bestel je taxi vooraf online. Vul het formulier online in.

Bezienswaardigheden

Ahoy - Water Taxi Rotterdam - FutureLand - Maasvlaktestrand - Slufter - Tweede Maasvlakte - Oostvoornse Meer - Maeslantkering - Hartelkanaal - Nieuwe Waterweg - Badstrand Rockanje - Brielse Meer

Lees meer Boek taxi online

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
haventaxi-rotterdam-reviews-bg
Tekst - Review titel

Reacties van onze klanten

Haventaxi Rotterdam logo
Haventaxi Rotterdam

Occasionally one comes across a driver who stands out as extraordinary. Such driver is mr. Smith. He was exceptionally reliable and courteous, with a quality of professionalism that one rarely finds. He pointed out restaurants where we had some of the best food ever, and was so attentive and caring we took to calling him mother!

Candice Patterson

A most pleasant taxi/tour experience......great choice to use our limited time well to see & do much.....Mr. Smith has a personality that makes one feel comfortable and at ease in a strange setting......and finally the icing on the cake for us was a meticulously clean, smoke-free luxury auto

Michael Clifford

I just wanted to say a quick thank you from all of us for your hospitality and great service. We really enjoyed meeting you and your guidance and suggestions made a big difference to our trip. It was so nice to have someone take charge when we landed and take away the stress of travel. By the end of the trip we felt like we were saying good-bye to a good friend. We will certainly recommend you to others and hope that we will meet again in a few years as we definitely are planning to come back.

Margaret Brown

With 30-plus people in the wedding party, rehearsal dinner and celebratory brunch offsite, I needed ground transportation. I checked with Travel Advisor and contacted one of the board's suggestions. You offered me the best deal. As luck would have it, during our stay, we got stuck in traffic on the way to the restaurant and Mr. Smith, our tour guide, called the restaurant and let them know our situation. On Sunday, after the brunch, several of our guests had last minute plans and Mr. Smith made the necessary changes to accommodate. In short, Mr. Smith was fantastic, considerate and accommodating. He and his and crew are extremely professional and courteous and their vehicles were the nicest that we have traveled in all week.

William R. Salzman

Lees meer reviews
Wilt u door ons gebracht of opgehaald worden?

Copyright © 2021 Haventaxi Rotterdam | Privacyverklaring | Cookies | Disclaimer | Site-Index | Alle rechten voorbehouden

Designpro.nl | Z-IM